Agenda for Ivoryton Library Annual Members Meeting June 24, 2025, 5:30PM

Executive Director: Colleen Goodrich

	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Leslie Barlow (6/21-6/25)	Michael Lennon (6/23-6/25)	Melissa Ozols (6/22-6/26)
Deb Brown (6/22-6/26)	Sharon Lewis (6/21 - 6/25)	James Spallone (6/19 - 6/25)
Diane Day (6/24- 6/26)	Kathy Marois (6/22-6/26)	Carol Sullivan (6/19 - 6/25)
Louisa Ketron (6/20 - 6/26)	John Matthiessen (6/20 - 6/26)	Claire Tiernan (6/24-6/26)

Board Members Name (Term)

Executive Board (Position and Term)

President – Sharon Lewis (6/22-6/25)	Secretary- John Matthiessen (6/24-6/25)
Vice President – James Spallone (6/22-6/25)	Treasurer- Carol Sullivan (6/19-6/25)

- 1. Call Annual Membership Meeting to Order
- 2. Opening Remarks- Sharon Lewis, President of the Library Board of Trustees
- 3. Approval of the 2024 Annual Membership Meeting Minutes
- 4. Board of Trustees Slate for 2025-2026:
 - a. The following current Board Members are in the middle of a 2-year term and will remain on the Board: Deb Brown, Louisa Ketron, Kathy Marois, John Matthiessen, Melissa Ozols, Claire Tiernan, Diane Day
 - b. With approval, the following current Board Members will continue on the Board of Trustees for a term of 2025-2027: Leslie Barlow, Sharon Lewis, Michael Lennon
 - c. The following Board Members are recognized for their contributions to the Library over the past 6 years of their term: Jamie Spallone (current VP) and Carol Sullivan (current Treasurer)
 - d. With approval, the following proposed Board Members will join the Board of Trustees for a term of 2025-2027: Abbe MacLise and Ron Nelson
 - e. With approval, Michael Lennon will be appointed as Treasurer of the Board.
 - f. With approval, Melissa Ozols will be appointed as Vice President of the Board.
- 5. Treasurer's Report Carol Sullivan, Treasurer
- 6. Library Year in Review- Colleen Goodrich, Executive Director
- 7. Open Discussion
- 8. Adjourn

Next Annual Member meeting: June 23, 2026